## Orienteering NSW Inc.

## List of Board Nominations AGM, 6 June 2020

The following Nominations were received by the due date: (Proposer / Seconder)

President Greg Barbour (Andrew Lumsden / Deborah Byers )

Robyn Pallas (Hilary Wood / Ivan Kent)

Secretary Mary Jane Mahony (Ant Nolan / Melanie Christie)

Finance Director Mark Shingler (Nicky Nygh / Jock Davis )

Directors (6) Andrew Lumsden (Jock Davis / Nicky Nygh)

Rodney Parkin (Terry Bluett / Robert Spry)

Andrew Power (Shane Jenkins / Carolyn Rigby)

Robert Spry (Lyn Malmgron / Sandra Stewart)

Jamie Kennedy (Mark Shingler / Andrew Lumsden)

Appointments and elections will be made at the Annual General Meeting in accordance with the ONSW Constitution.

Robert Spry, Secretary 17/05/2020