2022 MetrO League 1

Last Updated: Friday, 27 May 2022 11:27

2022 MetrO League kicked off last Sunday at Grays Point.

Organised by Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers on a very wet and muddy Temptation Creek map.

Big Foot won all 4 of their matches and take an early lead in Division 1 where experienced Jock Davis took the honours.

Other Division winners were: Hamish Mackie, Dave Dorling, Kieran Joseph, Katherine Cameron and John Bulman. 

All the results and links are on the ML web page.

A big thanks to IKO for a great event in difficult circumstances.