President's Junior Award

Awarded by the President to a young orienteer making significant contributions to the sport beyond competition. 

2023 Cooper Horley Garingal
2022 Erika Enderby Newcastle
2021 Nea Shingler Big Foot
2020 Ewan Shingler Big Foot
2019 Alvin Craig Newcastle
2018 Alastair George Big Foot
2017 Lucy Mackie Big Foot
2016 Rebecca George  Big Foot
2015 Duncan Currie Garingal
2014 Toby Wilson Garingal
2013 Samantha Wallace and Kate Kennedy Western Plains
2012 Michele Dawson Garingal