Volunteer of the Year

Awarded in recognition of meritorious service to the sport of orienteering in NSW. Employees of ONSW will not be considered for this award. The award will be a perpetual trophy and certificate. 

2023 Peter McConaghy Garingal Orienteers
2022 Stephen Holloway Illawarra-Kareelah Orienteers
2021 Friends of the Hut Various
2020 Ross Barr Garingal Orienteers
2019 Barbara & Graeme Dawson Garingal Orienteers
2018 Liz & John Bulman Garingal Orienteers